Home » The Scientific Way to Know Your Destiny Using Vedic Astrology

The Scientific Way to Know Your Destiny Using Vedic Astrology

by Lakhvinder
0 comment
Vedic Astrology

The need to understand the unfathomable is hardwired into the human psyche, and it is this desire that has been the impetus behind all human endeavors, including the development of the field of Vedic Astrology. It is generally agreed upon that Maharishi Parashara was the one who first penned the Vedic Horoscope as we know it today. It is the most reliable branch of Indian astrology, which also makes it a significant part of the field.

In accordance with the placements of the planets at the precise instant when a person was born, it is able to establish a person’s actual nature as well as their personality. The Vedic horoscope is an ancient science that has been around for over 7000 years and is mostly used for forecasting the destiny of men. It is also used for understanding the future in general.

The literal translation of the term ‘Vedic Astrology‘ is ‘science of light,’ and it has become an essential component of the Hindu way of life as well as a common practice. Knowledge of architecture, mathematics, the armed forces, and medicine are all included in the more expansive sections of the Vedic Horoscope. Vedic Horoscope believes in faraway stars.

The Vedic horoscope takes into account twenty-seven constellations, known as Nakshatras. The Vedic astrologer analyses the motion of these far-off stars to discover profound and profoundly meaningful meanings that are mirrored in the lives of human people. There is a connection between the many deities and the stars. In Vedic astrology, there are twenty-seven lunar archetypes to consider.


A person may become more self-aware, content, and at peace with their life by consulting their Vedic horoscope. It is a discipline that is followed by seasoned astrologers who are highly regarded both in India and elsewhere in the globe. Many people from all walks of life and all segments of society consult their Vedic horoscopes before making significant life choices like beginning a new business, getting married, going on vacation, or resolving issues in their relationships because they believe the horoscope will help them make the best choice possible.

Aquarius is represented by Kumbh, Pisces by Meen, Aries by Mesh, Gemini by Mithun, Taurus by Vrishhabh, Virgo by Kanya, Capricorn by Makar, Libra by Tula, Leo by Singha, Sagittarius by Dhanu, and Scorpio by Vrishchik. These are the twelve constellations in the Vedic horoscope. Every person’s Vedic horoscope is made up of a mixture of planets that are positioned in distinct houses. Each house represents a particular facet of human life, such as education, career, riches, material comforts, health, love, happiness, and so on. Human life is determined by the planetary combination of each horoscope, which may either have a favorable or bad impact on the individual.

One may steer clear of any difficulty in life by consulting their Vedic horoscope and following the advice that it provides. The charts in the Vedic Horoscope that are referred to as the Janma Kundali depict the moment at which one’s life begins and make predictions about the benefits and disadvantages that will occur throughout that person’s life.

The Vedic horoscope promotes the practices of balancing, using gemstones, and reciting mantras since it is thought that these things may mitigate the effects of things that might be harmful to a healthy existence.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Soledad is the Best Newspaper and Magazine WordPress Theme with tons of options and demos ready to import. This theme is perfect for blogs and excellent for online stores, news, magazine or review sites.

Buy Soledad now!

u00a92022u00a0Soledad.u00a0All Right Reserved. Designed and Developed byu00a0Penci Design.